<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Another Cash Penny Auction</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/</link>
	<description>Penny Auction News, Reviews, Directory, Information and Forum</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 16:11:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Greg</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-8002</link>
		<dc:creator>Greg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:58:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-8002</guid>
		<description>Yes I lost $150.00 on winning $30,00 its  total scam.
The company is based in Cyprus, it has  nominee Direcrtors. 
Cyprus is money laundering center for Russians too. It has no controls or real laws their.
They have a professinal SEO company to do blogs and backlinks. They just have wonderful blogs on high ranking PR sites and go on for ever. The bloggers just say wonderful things, its done by a local bloogers in India.
Nice set up for sure and will convince any dummy.
I am IT pro and can see by index on google and stats that it has fake users.
The IP address for users mainly come from Cyprus and Romania. The hosting is in Romania which is East Europe, where curruption is like having a burger and fries.

PLEASE DO NOT PALY THIS SITE!!!!! EVER!!!!!!
The main killer is any site  like this should have paypal, if not its not legite.
As paypal only let in good and reputable people and do checks.
At least with sites with paypal, you can get your bids back if they do not pay.

Again I say ............ do not play it!!!!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes I lost $150.00 on winning $30,00 its  total scam.<br />
The company is based in Cyprus, it has  nominee Direcrtors.<br />
Cyprus is money laundering center for Russians too. It has no controls or real laws their.<br />
They have a professinal SEO company to do blogs and backlinks. They just have wonderful blogs on high ranking PR sites and go on for ever. The bloggers just say wonderful things, its done by a local bloogers in India.<br />
Nice set up for sure and will convince any dummy.<br />
I am IT pro and can see by index on google and stats that it has fake users.<br />
The IP address for users mainly come from Cyprus and Romania. The hosting is in Romania which is East Europe, where curruption is like having a burger and fries.</p>
<p>PLEASE DO NOT PALY THIS SITE!!!!! EVER!!!!!!<br />
The main killer is any site  like this should have paypal, if not its not legite.<br />
As paypal only let in good and reputable people and do checks.<br />
At least with sites with paypal, you can get your bids back if they do not pay.</p>
<p>Again I say &#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230; do not play it!!!!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AmyNys</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-2943</link>
		<dc:creator>AmyNys</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:19:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-2943</guid>
		<description>I do not recommend joining this site. I have joined on on 3/22 after checking out PennyAuction on Twitter. I put $100 and tried to win $100. Guess what I saw? The same people winning each day using more than 500 bids just to win $100! And you can win 3 items each day. I lost my money. What’s funny is that there is something called BidJames so I believe the people run that and use more than 2000 bids just to win the money. I find that weird. If you don’t believe me, take a look at that site for yourself. I won 30 bids after someone took out BidJames on purpose. After I won, I saw the same person on 50 bids. So why would that person let me win? Hmmmm</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I do not recommend joining this site. I have joined on on 3/22 after checking out PennyAuction on Twitter. I put $100 and tried to win $100. Guess what I saw? The same people winning each day using more than 500 bids just to win $100! And you can win 3 items each day. I lost my money. What’s funny is that there is something called BidJames so I believe the people run that and use more than 2000 bids just to win the money. I find that weird. If you don’t believe me, take a look at that site for yourself. I won 30 bids after someone took out BidJames on purpose. After I won, I saw the same person on 50 bids. So why would that person let me win? Hmmmm</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Stephanie</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-2772</link>
		<dc:creator>Stephanie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:53:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-2772</guid>
		<description>Thanks for looking into this. Now it makes sense why I lost $300USD in a few hours on this site, since bidders are ready to go way over what it is worth each time. Also notice how it is always the same people that have been winning big sums at low end bid prices in the history. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE! THERE ARE SHILL-BIDDERS. THEY ONLY LET ME WIN A 30BID PACK AFTER I SPENT $300.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for looking into this. Now it makes sense why I lost $300USD in a few hours on this site, since bidders are ready to go way over what it is worth each time. Also notice how it is always the same people that have been winning big sums at low end bid prices in the history. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE! THERE ARE SHILL-BIDDERS. THEY ONLY LET ME WIN A 30BID PACK AFTER I SPENT $300.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fredrik Jönsson</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-2739</link>
		<dc:creator>Fredrik Jönsson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:45:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-2739</guid>
		<description>Look in to the sites company. Soluan Investments Ltd
and the site use a allredy coded softwear, and yes it has robots on it</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Look in to the sites company. Soluan Investments Ltd<br />
and the site use a allredy coded softwear, and yes it has robots on it</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: auctionwatcher</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-2151</link>
		<dc:creator>auctionwatcher</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:40:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-2151</guid>
		<description>Hello Nimpkish, Horneto was one it is now gone, there is another one in the UK http://www.psychobanker.com/main.php However we are unsure of their legitimacy right now.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello Nimpkish, Horneto was one it is now gone, there is another one in the UK <a href="http://www.psychobanker.com/main.php" rel="nofollow">http://www.psychobanker.com/main.php</a> However we are unsure of their legitimacy right now.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Nimpkish</title>
		<link>http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/2010/02/another-cash-penny-auction/comment-page-1/#comment-2148</link>
		<dc:creator>Nimpkish</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 06:20:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pennyauctionwatch.com/?p=7262#comment-2148</guid>
		<description>What other cash only auction sites do you know of?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What other cash only auction sites do you know of?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
