Background Image

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Bidstarzz
  • Bidstarzz
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 62 posts

Bid Starzz Penny Auction BRAND NEW SITE !!! NEW ITEMS UP FOR GRABS.. COME JOIN US :smash::smash::smash:

Bidstarzz
  • Bidstarzz
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 62 posts

We recently launched a New Penny Auction Site. Ready for you to start saving online. Come join us we have a cheap bid pack to get you started. bidstarzz.com cant wait to see you there wootwoot

Bidstarzz
  • Bidstarzz
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 62 posts

New Online Penny Auction
Come check us out =]
bidstarzz.com
save up to 98% on name brand Items

neverwalks
  • neverwalks
  • Members
  • 1,571 posts

Welcome to PAW Bidstarrz :)

Good luck with your site :)
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] :12: Bid Long and Prosper :12:

rexter65
  • rexter65
  • Members
  • 1,421 posts

hello,watch,read,learn,bid

queenbidder
  • queenbidder
  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

I am new to the world of PA and have watched several sites and have been watching this one since it opened. Yet I have not signed up to it yet. However something just isnt right. The auctions are going for cheap but the names i dont recognize and a few r suspicious. I may be wrong but be careful.

Bidstarzz
  • Bidstarzz
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 62 posts

I am new to the world of PA and have watched several sites and have been watching this one since it opened. Yet I have not signed up to it yet. However something just isnt right. The auctions are going for cheap but the names i dont recognize and a few r suspicious. I may be wrong but be careful.

Not suspicious.. what do you mean you don't recognize the names ? Are you supposed to know all users ? We are new and some items do tend to go for lower prices as not a lot of members yet. That is a great advantage for people who are signing up. We look forward to seeing you there.

thisonesmine
  • thisonesmine
  • Members
  • 2,165 posts