Started by alredmon , Jul 28 2011 11:01 PM

• Please log in to reply
87 replies to this topic

alredmon
  • alredmon
  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

:oh: Hello, I am fairly new at the penny auctions sites and did alot of homework before I tried them. Foopile.com was highly recommended and so I thought I would try them out. I won an Amazon gift card with the free sign up bids and even signed up to alertpay to pay for it, but that was that.... I have contacted support over and over about this and nothing except the message that a ticket was assigned and they would follow up as soon as possible. I have 4 tickets open for this one auction. I says right in my acct. on the website ...awaiting shipment. ???? I have about given up, thank goodness they were free bids but not a good experience for a newbie... so watch out here........I won the auction of June 25th The strange thing was when I needed help to sign up to Alertpay...they got right back to me...mmmmmmmm

JustDoIt
  • JustDoIt
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 89 posts

:oh: Hello, I am fairly new at the penny auctions sites and did alot of homework before I tried them. Foopile.com was highly recommended and so I thought I would try them out. I won an Amazon gift card with the free sign up bids and even signed up to alertpay to pay for it, but that was that.... I have contacted support over and over about this and nothing except the message that a ticket was assigned and they would follow up as soon as possible. I have 4 tickets open for this one auction. I says right in my acct. on the website ...awaiting shipment. ???? I have about given up, thank goodness they were free bids but not a good experience for a newbie... so watch out here........I won the auction of June 25th The strange thing was when I needed help to sign up to Alertpay...they got right back to me...mmmmmmmm

I have concerns as well. I have contacted them about a Kindle from June 15th. Opened a ticket but gotten no response.