Started by PorkSoda , Mar 20 2014 07:09 PM

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

PorkSoda
  • PorkSoda
  • New Group
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

So I am new to this penny bid thing and noticed that the web is FULL of sites with all kinds of gimmicks and claims. I work for a large company doing analytics so this entire thing really interests me. My goal is to dissect these sites to see based on averages what the odds are of winning based on amount paid (for bids). My goal is to find the best site with the greatest mathematical potential for winning.

An example of this would be if a site costs 50 cents per bid for an average 1/100 chance vs a site that may be cheaper with a 10 cent bid but has odds of winning that are 1/1000, it would still be smarter to go with the 50 cent bid site.

Anyone have any thoughts on this? Has anyone done this yet?

Approved Vendor
  • Approved Vendor
  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts