Well we already know that this same Net4Bids script has a function to turn on autobidders (bots) in the backend of the admin console. It looks like may be owned by whoever is behind

A user just posted this in our forum:

“On two seperate occassions yesterday I had the final bid on an item, and on both occassions the Time Remaining went from 0 seconds to Processing..sat at Processing for about 20 seconds, and in the first instance the bidding resumed with another bidder having apparently registered a bid but the Time Remaining reset to 4 seconds as opposed to 20 or 25 seconds as you would expect. I didn’t react quick enough and lost the auction. In the other case I left the item page after about a minute of the status remaining at ‘Processing’, fully sure I had won a large ticket item for 10c and went into my Won Auctions page only to find I hadn’t won anything yet. On returning to the main page I discovered that ‘insertrandomlygeneratedusernamehere’ and ‘appendrandomlygeneratednumbertoit’ had won. Needless to say I was disillusioned and disgusted.”
Domain Whois for Stiwin:
registrar-of-record: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd.

service-provider: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd.

domain: STIWIN.COM
created: 2010-01-04
expires: 2011-01-04
modified: 2010-01-04 12:21:27

owner-name: Stiwin Ltd
owner-voice: +353.0872743853
owner-fax: –
owner-addr: Dublin Office Centre Herbert Hall 16
owner-addr: Herbert Street Dublin 2
owner-city: Dublin
owner-province: Co. Dublin
owner-postcode: –
owner-country: IE

admin-name: A M
admin-voice: +353.0874645456
admin-fax: –
admin-addr: 43 Parnell Street
admin-addr: Dublin 1
admin-city: Dublin
admin-province: Co. Dublin
admin-postcode: D1
admin-country: IE

tech-name: A M
tech-voice: +353.0874645456
tech-fax: –
tech-addr: 43 Parnell Street
tech-addr: Dublin 1
tech-city: Dublin
tech-province: Co. Dublin
tech-postcode: D1
tech-country: IE

billing-name: A M
billing-voice: +353.0874645456
billing-fax: –
billing-addr: 43 Parnell Street
billing-addr: Dublin 1
billing-city: Dublin
billing-province: Co. Dublin
billing-postcode: D1
billing-country: IE

nameserver: NS1.BLACKNIGHT.COM
nameserver: NS2.BLACKNIGHT.COM

Whois for, same domain registrar:

Registration Service Provided By: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd

Domain name:

Registrant Contact:

PaddyGold Ltd ()

Dublin Office Centre Herbert Hall 16
Herbert Street Dublin 2
Dublin, Co. Dublin 00000

Administrative Contact:

PaddyGold Ltd ()
Dublin Office Centre Herbert Hall 16
Herbert Street Dublin 2
Dublin, Co. Dublin 00000

Technical Contact:

PaddyGold Ltd ()
Dublin Office Centre Herbert Hall 16
Herbert Street Dublin 2
Dublin, Co. Dublin 00000

Status: Locked

Name Servers:

Creation date: 29 May 2009 07:45:21
Expiration date: 29 May 2010 07:45:21

A traceroute lookup shows us that both and are hosted on the same server we already know that they are using the same software, this leads us to believe that is owned by whoever owns


We’re not sure what state their LLC is registered in, but nothing comes up with it in a lookup with the NY Secretary of State. Contact:

US Office:
Stiwin LLC
USA, 1 West Street, New-York, N.Y, 10004

Head Office:
Stiwin Ltd
Ireland, D2, Regus House, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road. Contact:

PaddyGold Ltd

Have you tried or

That’s why online pharmacies is becoming more pops over the last years. Well-known are remedies which are used to reduce inflammation caused by inflammation of the skeletal muscle etc. There were only few examples. Did somebody tell you about canadian generic Viagra? Maybe you yet know about the question. Sexual dysfunction can be a result of a physical condition. Even when it has a physical reason, psychological problems can make the disorder worse. Sex drive problems are so commonly a product of how you feel that there is something to that “headache” saying after all.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
About the author: Connect with me on Google+
2 comments… add one
  • ym November 29, 2012, 8:38 am

    I saw this happen where auctions went to processing and then the counter restarted. Even the names of the bidders are unreal. I requested a refund which is allowed within 30 days and I never got a response. I contacted the BBB which referred me an organization in Ireland and neither companies got a response. So stay away from this auction!!! I

  • Graham July 24, 2013, 1:11 pm

    Warning: Stiwin has a Canadian .ca website and a Toronto address on the site, but, I checked the Better Business Bureau today, July 24/13, and BBB in Canada has an alert on them, saying the following: “According to information in the BBB files, it appears that the company is no longer in business. The phone numbers the BBB had for this company are disconnected, and directory assistance does not have a listing for this company. The BBB’s mail to this company has been returned as undeliverable. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.”


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.