Any ads for penny auctions by Google do not signify endorsement, legitimacy, that you will win or anything else. Bid at your own risk.
 

Looks Like Bots on CrayZbidZ.com

by Amanda Lee on February 16, 2010

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare via email

It is in our opinion that the penny auction site CrayZbidZ.com has the autobidder (shill bot bidder) function switched on in their phpPennyauction.com script. If they are trying to make money doing this they truly are crazy. Be careful!

crayzbidz penny auction

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Related posts:

  1. Bidders with No E-mail Addresses BigFootBids.com
  2. Sonik Technologies’ New Penny Auction Script with Bots
  3. Penny Auction Scripts for Sale with Shill Bots
  4. Warning Penny Auction Sites Using PHPPennyAuction Script
  5. Roozos.com: Alleged Bidders without E-mail Addresses

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

lesley February 17, 2010 at 10:09 am

Is CrayZbidZ.com the same as nabngrab.com ???

They sure do look alike

Reply

auctionwatcher February 17, 2010 at 10:18 am

I don't think so, they both use the same software though phppennyauction.com which has bot capability. Thanks for stopping by, enter our contest!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: