Any ads for penny auctions by Google do not signify endorsement, legitimacy, that you will win or anything else. Bid at your own risk.
 

Is BiditQuick.com Legit?

biditquick

by Amanda Lee on August 31, 2010

Share on TwitterShare on TumblrSubmit to StumbleUponDigg ThisSubmit to redditShare via email

With over 15 active auctions ending right now, with an average retail price of nearly $1200, BiditQuick.com (also MyQuickBid.com) states that they are the “#1 Penny Auction Site,”  It’s clearly of their opinion that they are the “#1 penny auction site.” On each active auction the timers are basically in sync, what could this mean?

They don’t seem to have much traffic either.  Alexa says: “There are 5,444,248 sites with a better three-month global Alexa traffic rank than Biditquick.com. About 73% of the site’s visitors are in Romania, where it has attained a traffic rank of 66,598.

Who’s behind BiditQuick.com ?

According to DomainTools.com, the registrant of BiditQuick.com is All Auctions, LLC:

P.O. Box 1931
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
United States

Administrative Contact:
Auctions LLC., All  biditquick at gmail dot com
All Auctions, LLC
P.O. Box 1931
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
United States
+1.4803398565      Fax – +1.8662434870

We searched the database of the Arizona Corporation Commission and could find no indication that All Auctions, LLC is a registered LLC in the state of Arizona.

Have you bid on Biditquick.com? Tell us what your experiences have been!

Don’t forget to check out our penny auction forum & join, feel free to ask questions and please post your reviews of penny auction sites.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Related posts:

  1. Is JumboCloseouts.com a Legit Penny Auction? – Looking to Hear from Users!
  2. Have You Bid on Dynabidz.co.za?
  3. What Have Your Experiences Been With GeekBids.com?
  4. PriceShuffle.com “Accepting New Users In Limited Numbers”
  5. Roozos.com: Alleged Bidders without E-mail Addresses

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Quick2Bid Penny Auctions - Viraj September 6, 2010 at 8:29 am

Not to be confused with Quick2Bid!

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: